Tripura Election Result 2023 [ Live Counting ] Constituency-Wise Early Trends

Tripura Election Result 2023 will be out today i.e. on 02nd March 2023 by evening, counting of votes has been started from morning and it will be completed by evening. You may check the early trends of the Tripura Assembly Election Result by visiting the result portal of Election Commission of India, which is accessible at

Tripura Election Result 2023 

To elect the 60 MLAs in Tripura, elections were held on 16 February 2023. The Election Commission of India has peacefully conducted the election for all sixty Legislative Assembly seats, now voters and candidates took part in election for the post of MLA are eagerly waiting for the release of the Tripura Assembly Election Result 2023. 

In the 2023 Legislative Assembly Election, Bharatiya Janata Party and Indigenous People’s Front of Tripura contested jointly fo 60 seats, last year BJP won 36 seats and according to the exit polls in 2023 assembly election National Democratic Alliance (BJP + IPFT) is likely to won 32 to 36 seats, TRIPURA ELECTION RESULT 2023 for all 60 seats will be announced officially by evening. 

Communist Party of India (Marxist) is second biggest political party of Tripura, in the last election, CPI(M) has won 16 seats with 42.22% votes, as per exit poll in 2022 Legislative Assembly Election it can won 15 to 20 seats, if you want to get details subject to live counting of votes for any of 60 constituencies then you may visit at

Meghalaya Assembly Election Result 2023

Tripura Legislative Assembly Election Result 2023 Seat Wise

Results for all 60 seats of Legislative Assembly Election will be out by evening, once the result is announced officially for respective constituencies, we will update the name of the winning candidate and party just after the name of the Constituency.

  • Simna (ST)
  • Mohanpur
  • Bamutia (SC)
  • Barjala (SC)
  • Khayerpur
  • Agartala
  • Ramnagar
  • Town Bordowali
  • Banamalipur
  • Majlishpur
  • Mandaibazar (ST)
  • Takarjala (ST)
  • Pratapgarh (SC)
  • Badharghat (SC)
  • Kamalasagar
  • Bishalgarh
  • Golaghati (ST)
  • Suryamaninagar
  • Charilam (ST)
  • Boxanagar
  • Nalchar (SC)
  • Sonamura
  • Dhanpur
  • Ramchandraghat (ST)
  • Khowai
  • Asharambari (ST)
  • Kalyanpur-Pramodenagar
  • Teliamura
  • Krishnapur (ST)
  • Bagma (ST)
  • Radhakishorpur
  • Matarbari
  • Kakraban-Salgarh (SC)
  • Rajnagar (SC)
  • Belonia
  • Santirbazar (ST)
  • Hrishyamukh
  • Jolaibari (ST)
  • Manu (ST)
  • Sabroom
  • Ampinagar (ST)
  • Amarpur
  • Karbook (ST)
  • Raima Valley (ST)
  • Kamalpur
  • Surma (SC)
  • Ambassa (ST)
  • Karmachhara (ST)
  • Chawamanu (ST)
  • Pabiachhara (SC)
  • Fatikroy (SC)
  • Chandipur
  • Kailashahar
  • Kadamtala-Kurti
  • Bagbassa
  • Dharmanagar
  • Jubarajnagar
  • Panisagar
  • Pencharthal (ST)
  • Kanchanpur (ST)

There are a total number of 60 seats, the party who will win at least 31 seats will form the State Government in Tripura.

Tripura Election Result 2023

Tripura Election Political Parties 2023

Political parties have contested in the 2023 Tripura Legislative Assembly Election in alliance, there is competition between two alliances: National Democratic Alliance and Secular Democratic Forces. Know the name of political parties which come under these two alliances.

National Democratic Alliance

  • Bharatiya Janata Party
  • Indigenous People’s Front of Tripura

Secular Democratic Forces

  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress
  • Communist Party of India
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • All India Forward Bloc

Note: Both alliance has contested for all 60 seats, out of total seats 14 comes under West Tripura, 9 under Sipahijala, 4 under Khowai, 7 under each Gomati, South Tripura & North Tripura, 6 under each Dhalai and Khowai. 

How to check the Tripura Assembly Election Result 2023?

In order to check the Tripura Assembly Election Result you need to go through the step-by-step instructions below.

  • Go to the official website of the Election Commission of India, which is accessible only at
  • On the official website, you will find an option of the Visit ECI Result Website, tap on it to get redirected to another webpage.
  • Now you will find an option of GENERAL ELECTIONS TO ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY MARCH 2023 (TRIPURA), tap on it.

Post going through the step-by-step instructions above you will have successfully checked the Tripura Assembly Election Result.

Click to check more election results.