NFL Honors 2023 Winners: Check the Complete List all categories!

The 12th Annual NFL Honors award ceremony was held on February 10, 2023 as per India Standard Time from 07:30 am to 09:30 am, NFL Honors 2023 Winners for various categories such as Defensive Rookie, Salute to Service, Offensive Rookie, Offensive Player, etc, has been officially announced. Stay tuned to Know the names of wikner for various categories.

NFL Honors 2023 Winners

NFL Honors 2023 awards ceremony was held in Symphony Hall in Phoenix, Arizona on February 10, 2023 (IST) to honour the player’s of National Football League for different categories, for the Defensive Rookie, Nick Bosa, Micah Parsons & Chris Jones were nominated and winner is Nick Bosa, similarly for other categories there were multiple nominees and winner for the all has been announced officially.

Checkout the listed points and know the names of NFL HONORS 2023 WINNERS for different categories.

  • Defensive Player – Nick Bosa
  • Defensive Rookie – Sauce Gardner
  • Offensive Rookie – Garrett Wilson
  • Salute to Service – Ron Rivera
  • Offensive Player – Justin Jefferson
  • Assistant Coach – DeMeco Ryans
  • MVP – Patrick Mahomes
  • Coach – Brian Daboll
  • Comeback Player – Geno Smith
  • Art Rooney – 

As soon the winner for remaining category are announced officially, we will update above.

NFL Honors Nominations 2023

In 2023, this was welfth times, when players of the National Football League are honoured by different titles, awards given for various categories, you may know the nomination for each one by checking the tabulated data.

Defensive Player

  • Nick Bosa
  • Chris Jones
  • Micah Parsons

Defensive Rookie

  • Sauce Gardner
  • Tariq Woolen
  • Aidan Hutchinson

Offensive Rookie 

  • Garrett Wilson
  • Brock Purdy
  • Kenneth Walker III

Salute to Service 

  • Ron Rivera
  • Hayden Hurst
  • George Kittle

Offensive Player 

  • Justin Jefferson
  • Jalen Hurts
  • Patrick Mahomes

Assistant Coach 

  • DeMeco Ryans
  • Shane Steichen
  • Shane Steichen


  • Patrick Mahomes
  • Jalen Hurts
  • Josh Allen
  • Joe Burrow
  • Justin Jefferson


  • Kyle Shanahan
  • Nick Sirianni
  • Doug Pederson
  • Brian Daboll
  • Sean McDermott

Comeback Player 

  • Christian McCaffrey
  • Geno Smith
  • Saquon Barkley

Art Rooney

  • Lavonte David
  • Kyle Juszczyk
  • Jerry Hughes
  • Aaron Jones
  • Maxx Crosby
  • Dalvin Cook
  • Nick Chubb
  • Calais Campbell

Nominations for the various categories was released by the National Football League in January 2023 on different dates for various categories, you may cross the names of nominee by navigating to the only official website of the NFL,

NFL Honors Winners

National Football League 

NFL is American football, there are a total number of 32 teams, 16 from American Football Conference and remaining 16 from National Football Conference. It was founded on 17 September 1920 as American Professional Football Conference, later it was renamed as American Professional Football Association. it’s headquarters is situated in 1345 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10154, United States of America, Green Bay Packers is the the team who have maximum number of titles. 

In United States of America, TV partners are CBS, Fox, NBC, ESPN (ABC, ESPN2), Amazon, NFL Network and Telemundo Deportes. All 32 team fall under National Football Conference and American Football Conference in East, West, North and South Divisons.

NFL Teams 

There are a total number of 32 teams, 4 team for each AFC & AFC comes under East, West, North and South Divisons, checkout the listed points to know the names of teams of National Football League.

American Football Conference


  • Buffalo Bills
  • Miami Dolphins
  • New England Patriots
  • New York Jets


  • Baltimore Ravens
  • Cincinnati Bengals
  • Cleveland Browns
  • Pittsburgh Steelers


  • Houston Texans
  • Indianapolis Colts
  • Jacksonville Jaguars
  • Tennessee Titans


  • Denver Broncos
  • Kansas City Chiefs
  • Las Vegas Raiders
  • Los Angeles Chargers

National Football Conference


  • Dallas Cowboys
  • New York Giants
  • Philadelphia Eagles
  • Washington Commanders


  • Chicago Bears
  • Detroit Lions
  • Green Bay Packers
  • Minnesota Vikings


  • Atlanta Falcons
  • Carolina Panthers
  • New Orleans Saints
  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers


  • Arizona Cardinals
  • Los Angeles Rams
  • San Francisco 49ers
  • Seattle Seahawks

Make sure to subscribe to push notification to get notified about the latest updates NFL Honors 2023. Tap to Know More Events.