Magadh University Part 2 Result 2023: BA, BSc & BCom Marksheet

Magadh University Part 2 Result 2023 for BA, BSc and BCom is going to be released officially in online mode by 29th May 2023. Candidates who appeared in the 2nd year exam are informed that MU Bodhgaya Part 2 Result 2023 will be released on the official website, which is accessible at, as soon as the result is announced a direct link to download and check the same will be activated below. 

Magadh University Part 2 Result 2023

Magadh University, Bodhgaya has conducted the BA, BSc and BCom Part 2 Exam in offline mode from 11 to 27 April 2023. If you are one of the thousands of students who have appeared in the 2nd year examination for session 2019-22 then you must know that the process of evaluation of copies is likely to be completed in the last week of May 2023 and by the same timeline the result is released officially as marksheet.

Important Dates
Examination 11 to 27 April 2023
Bsc & BCom Result Date  May 29th, 2023
BA Result Date May 31st, 2023
Exam Details
Country India
State Bihar
Organization Magadh University, Bodhgaya
Course BA, BSc & BCom
Part II
Session 2019-22
Timing  10:00 am to 01:00 pm

02:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mode Offline
Duration 180 Minutes
Direct Links
Magadh University Part 2 Result 2023 Bsc: Click Here (Available Soon)

Bcom: Click Here (Available Soon)

BA: Click Here (Available Soon)

Official Website

Magadh University has not yet made any information public that when the result of the part 2 exam will be released, we have come to know from some reliable sources that the evaluation process of answer sheets was started only after 3 days after the exam commencement, which is being tried to be completed as soon as possible, as soon as this process is completed, the result will be made public on the official website.

MU Bodhgaya Part 2 Result 2019-22 Download Link 

Part 2 BA, BSc and BCom exam was conducted by Magadh University, Bodhgaya in offline mode at various exam centres in Gaya district and nearby cities, thousands of students studying in affiliated and constituted colleges of this university have appeared in this exam, once result is released in the form of mark sheet all students will be able to download and check it with the help of roll number, as soon as the result is announced the direct link to check it will be provided above.

Whether you appeared in Part 2 exam for BA, BSc or BCom, you need to know that the result is going to be made public simultaneously, candidates are informed that those who already have subscribed to push notification will be notified about the results announcement with a direct link to check the same. All students are requested to be ready with a Roll Number, so that as soon as the result is made public, you will be able to check it quickly.

Magadh University Part 2 Result

Magadh University Part 2 BA, BSc & BCom Marksheet 2023 

Part 2 BA, B.Sc and B.Com Exam was conducted at various exam centres in two shifts from 10:00 am to 01:00 pm and 02:00 pm to 05:00 pm with a time duration of 3 hours, the result in the form of mark sheet will be issued to all the students, by downloading this, they will be able to know the score in various subjects, it must be known that the result which will be issued in the online will be only an immediate information, a few weeks after the declaration of the result, all the students will have to collect their original marksheet from the concerned college.

How to check the MU Bodhgaya Part 2 Result 2023?

In order to download or check the Part 2 Result for BA, BSc and BCom, you have to go through the step-by-step instructions below.

  • Go to the official website of Magadh University, which is accessible only at
  • You will find an option of Magadh University Result, tap on this option and get redirected to another webpage.
  • Now, you have to choose your course as BA, BSc or BCom Part 2, fill in your Roll Number and at the end you need to tap on the Submit button to check the result.

Make sure to subscribe to push notification to get notified when the Result for Part 2 BA, BSc and BCom is released officially.